• Toll Free: 877.838.2816
  • Local: 503.233.0706

Event
Event

EVENTS & CLASSES

  • Feature Image
  • Feature Image
  • Feature Image
  • Feature Image

Wilderness First Aid

Northwest Creeking Comp

Beaver State Fling

Upper Clackamas Whitewater Festival

NAAC

Portland Boulder Rally

Big Red Cats

Summer Splash

Great Sock Giveaway

PCT Days

  • All
  • Around Town Around Town
  • In-Store Clinics In-Store Clinics
  • Snow Snow
  • Outdoor School Outdoor School
  • Paddle Sports Programs Paddle Sports Programs
Saturday Jun 01, 2019
Friday Jun 07, 2019
Saturday Jun 08, 2019
Sunday Jun 09, 2019
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
07:30 pm
Queer Night
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
Saturday Jun 22, 2019
Sunday Jun 23, 2019
Saturday Jun 29, 2019
Sunday Jun 30, 2019