• Toll Free: 877.838.2816
  • Local: 503.233.0706

Event
Event

EVENTS & CLASSES

  • Feature Image
  • Feature Image
  • Feature Image
  • Feature Image

Great Sock Giveaway

Summer Splash!

Beaver State Fling

Big Red Cats

Northwest creeking comp

Upper Clackamas Whitewater Festival

PCT Days

Girl Pow

  • All
  • Around Town Around Town
  • In-Store Clinics In-Store Clinics
  • Snow Snow
  • Outdoor School Outdoor School
  • Paddle Sports Programs Paddle Sports Programs
Saturday Sep 01, 2018
Sunday Sep 02, 2018
Monday Sep 03, 2018
Saturday Sep 08, 2018
Sunday Sep 09, 2018
Sunday Sep 16, 2018
Friday Sep 21, 2018
Saturday Sep 22, 2018
Sunday Sep 23, 2018
Saturday Sep 29, 2018
Sunday Sep 30, 2018