• Toll Free: 877.838.2816
  • Local: 503.233.0706

Event
Event

EVENTS & CLASSES

  • Feature Image
  • Feature Image
  • Feature Image
  • Feature Image

Wilderness First Aid Course

Big Red Cat Skiing Adventure

Beaver State Fling

Northwest creeking comp

Upper Clackamas Whitewater Festival

Summer Splash Kayak Demo Day

Girl Pow

  • All
  • Around Town Around Town
  • In-Store Clinics In-Store Clinics
  • Snow Snow
  • Outdoor School Outdoor School
  • Paddle Sports Programs Paddle Sports Programs
Friday Jun 01, 2018
Monday Jun 04, 2018
Wednesday Jun 06, 2018
Friday Jun 08, 2018
Saturday Jun 09, 2018
Sunday Jun 10, 2018
Monday Jun 11, 2018
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
Friday Jun 15, 2018
Saturday Jun 16, 2018
Sunday Jun 17, 2018
Monday Jun 18, 2018
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
Friday Jun 22, 2018
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
Sunday Jun 24, 2018
Monday Jun 25, 2018
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
Thursday Jun 28, 2018
Friday Jun 29, 2018
Saturday Jun 30, 2018